CMB 2018 Color Guard Audition Results

Thank you to everyone who auditioned for the 2018 edition of the Cowboy Marching Band Color Guard! Congratulations to the following students who were selected for membership for the 2018 season.

2018 CMB Color Guard:
Kayley Bradley
Kaylen Buchanan
Katy Butler
Makenzi Casebeer
Hattie Cox
Sarah Cronin
Jadah Dillard
Kenzi Flanagan
Karolana Foister
Haylee-Ann Ford
Raeven Franklin
Stephanie Gilbreth
Faith Haugh
Caley Hybsha
Brittney Mackey
Morgan Malget
Caitlin McBride 
Lauren McMahon
Madison Newton
Kaitlyn Oldham
Luis Pacheco-Lopez
Kailyn Palmer
Jalisa Reeves
Rebekah Routh – Guard Captain
Alexis Severson
Hannah Stewart
Emily Strah
Emma Faye Sylvester
Tarra Todd
Reba (Mackenzie) Warren
Aaliyah Whittaker
Victoria Williamson
Audrey Zinn – Guard Captain