Cowboy Marching Band Faculty and Staff

Dr. Douglas S. Henderson
Interim Director of Bands
Wind Ensemble Conductor

Dr. Tyler Austin
Interim Associate Director of Bands,
Interim Director of Athletic Bands
Director of Cowboy Marching Band

Prof. Wayne Bovenschen
Director of Percussion
Director, OSU Spirit Band

Dianne Holba
Administrative Assistant

Bailey Benoit
Graduate Assistant

Andres Labastida
Graduate Assistant

Sean O’Pry
Graduate Assistant

Aly Akers
Twirling Coordinator

Chuck Lester

Robin Herrod & Aaron Moore

Carrie Reilly & Steve Reilly