CMB 2017 Color Guard Audition Results

Thank you to everyone who auditioned for the 2017 edition of the Cowboy Marching Band Color Guard! Congratulations to the following students who were selected for membership for the 2017 season.

2017 CMB Color Guard:
Alexis Severson
Audrey Zinn – Section Leader
Brittney Mackey
Caley Hybsha
Carlie Calhoon
Chloe Weisner
Christina Clovis
Derika Fink
Emily Strah
Erin Francis – Section Leader
Faith Haugh
Hattie Cox
Jadah Dillard
Jalisa Reeves
Jessica Treece
Jordyn Berberick
Kailyn Palmer
Karolana Foister
Katherine Lawrence
Katy Butler
Kayla Patton
Kenzi Flanagan
Lauren McMahon
Logan Abernathy
Luis Lopez
Makenzi Casebeer
Megan Whisenant
Rebekah Routh – Section Leader
Samantha Lazarowicz
Sapphire Dixon
Sarabeth Evans
Sarah Cronin
Stephanie Gilbreth
Summer Brady